All Systems Operational

About This Site

This is the official status page for Login.gov. Our uptime goal is 99.9% for all of our products and services. You can read more about our program at https://www.login.gov.

Login (secure.login.gov) Operational
90 days ago
99.94 % uptime
Today
Brochure site (https://login.gov) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Customer Support Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Customer Support Online Form ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Customer Support Phone Line ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Scheduled Maintenance
Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-16 10:00 PM to 2024-07-16 11:00 PM
Eastern 2024-07-16 06:00 PM to 2024-07-16 07:00 PM
Central 2024-07-16 05:00 PM to 2024-07-16 06:00 PM
Mountain 2024-07-16 04:00 PM to 2024-07-16 05:00 PM
Pacific 2024-07-16 03:00 PM to 2024-07-16 04:00 PM
Alaska 2024-07-16 02:00 PM to 2024-07-16 03:00 PM
Hawaii 2024-07-16 12:00 PM to 2024-07-16 01:00 PM

Rhode Island state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Posted on Jul 15, 2024 - 15:31 EDT
Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-21 04:00 AM to 2024-07-21 11:00 AM
Eastern 2024-07-21 12:00 AM to 2024-07-21 07:00 AM
Central 2024-07-20 11:00 PM to 2024-07-21 06:00 AM
Mountain 2024-07-20 10:00 PM to 2024-07-21 05:00 AM
Pacific 2024-07-20 09:00 PM to 2024-07-21 04:00 AM
Alaska 2024-07-20 08:00 PM to 2024-07-21 03:00 AM
Hawaii 2024-07-20 06:00 PM to 2024-07-21 01:00 AM

Pennsylvania state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Posted on Jul 15, 2024 - 15:29 EDT
Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-21 07:00 AM to 2024-07-21 02:00 PM
Eastern 2024-07-21 03:00 AM to 2024-07-21 10:00 AM
Central 2024-07-21 02:00 AM to 2024-07-21 09:00 AM
Mountain 2024-07-21 01:00 AM to 2024-07-21 08:00 AM
Pacific 2024-07-21 12:00 AM to 2024-07-21 07:00 AM
Alaska 2024-07-20 11:00 PM to 2024-07-21 06:00 AM
Hawaii 2024-07-20 09:00 PM to 2024-07-21 04:00 AM

Kentucky state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Posted on Jul 02, 2024 - 12:21 EDT
Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-08-04 10:00 AM to 2024-08-04 02:00 PM
Eastern 2024-08-04 06:00 AM to 2024-08-04 10:00 AM
Central 2024-08-04 05:00 AM to 2024-08-04 09:00 AM
Mountain 2024-08-04 04:00 AM to 2024-08-04 08:00 AM
Pacific 2024-08-04 03:00 AM to 2024-08-04 07:00 AM
Alaska 2024-08-04 02:00 AM to 2024-08-04 06:00 AM
Hawaii 2024-08-04 12:00 AM to 2024-08-04 04:00 AM

Wisconsin state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Posted on Jul 15, 2024 - 15:32 EDT
Throughput
Fetching
Response Time (ms)
Fetching
Error Rate
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 16, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jul 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 14, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 12, 09:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 12, 08:00 EDT
Scheduled - Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-12 12:00 PM to 2024-07-12 01:00 PM
Eastern 2024-07-12 08:00 AM to 2024-07-12 09:00 AM
Central 2024-07-12 07:00 AM to 2024-07-12 08:00 AM
Mountain 2024-07-12 06:00 AM to 2024-07-12 07:00 AM
Pacific 2024-07-12 05:00 AM to 2024-07-12 06:00 AM
Alaska 2024-07-12 04:00 AM to 2024-07-12 05:00 AM
Hawaii 2024-07-12 02:00 AM to 2024-07-12 03:00 AM

New Mexico state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Jul 10, 13:47 EDT
Jul 11, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 11, 00:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 10, 19:00 EDT
Scheduled - Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-10 11:00 PM to 2024-07-11 04:00 AM
Eastern 2024-07-10 07:00 PM to 2024-07-11 12:00 AM
Central 2024-07-10 06:00 PM to 2024-07-10 11:00 PM
Mountain 2024-07-10 05:00 PM to 2024-07-10 10:00 PM
Pacific 2024-07-10 04:00 PM to 2024-07-10 09:00 PM
Alaska 2024-07-10 03:00 PM to 2024-07-10 08:00 PM
Hawaii 2024-07-10 01:00 PM to 2024-07-10 06:00 PM

Florida state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Jul 10, 10:23 EDT
Jul 10, 2024
Jul 9, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 9, 21:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 9, 18:00 EDT
Scheduled - Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-09 10:00 PM to 2024-07-10 01:00 AM
Eastern 2024-07-09 06:00 PM to 2024-07-09 09:00 PM
Central 2024-07-09 05:00 PM to 2024-07-09 08:00 PM
Mountain 2024-07-09 04:00 PM to 2024-07-09 07:00 PM
Pacific 2024-07-09 03:00 PM to 2024-07-09 06:00 PM
Alaska 2024-07-09 02:00 PM to 2024-07-09 05:00 PM
Hawaii 2024-07-09 12:00 PM to 2024-07-09 03:00 PM

South Carolina state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Jul 3, 14:59 EDT
Jul 8, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 4, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 4, 09:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 4, 07:30 EDT
Scheduled - Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-07-04 11:30 AM to 2024-07-04 01:00 PM
Eastern 2024-07-04 07:30 AM to 2024-07-04 09:00 AM
Central 2024-07-04 06:30 AM to 2024-07-04 08:00 AM
Mountain 2024-07-04 05:30 AM to 2024-07-04 07:00 AM
Pacific 2024-07-04 04:30 AM to 2024-07-04 06:00 AM
Alaska 2024-07-04 03:30 AM to 2024-07-04 05:00 AM
Hawaii 2024-07-04 01:30 AM to 2024-07-04 03:00 AM

Rhode Island state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/

Jul 3, 11:59 EDT
Jul 3, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 2, 2024

No incidents reported.